Executive Committee meetings are held bi-weekly on Mondays to collaborate and plan efforts to expand services, share information, and problem solve together.

2023 Meetings

  • January 12 and 30
  • February 13 and 27
  • March 13 and 27
  • April 10 and 24
  • May 8 and 22
  • June 5
  • July 17 and 31
  • August 14 and 28
  • September 11 and 25
  • October 9 and 23
  • November 6 and 20
  • December 4 and 18

Executive Committee members


Ebony Clarke, Director, Multnomah County Health Department

City & County Support Team

  • Chris Fick, Chief of Staff, Office of Chair Jessica Vega Pederson
  • Skyler Brocker-Knapp, Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Mayor Ted Wheeler


Julie Dodge, Consultant, Resilient LCC

Committee Members                                    

  • Beth Epps, Chief Community Solutions Officer, Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
  • Bob Day, Consultant, City of Portland
  • Deandre Kenyanjui, Office of Consumer Engagement Coordinator, Multnomah County
  • Jackie Mercer, CEO, Native American Rehabilitation Association of the Northwest
  • Janie Gullickson, Executive Director, Mental Health and Addiction Association of Oregon
  • Jill Archer, Vice President, Behavioral Health at CareOregon
  • Julia Mines, Executive Director, Miracles Club
  • Juliana Wallace, Senior Director of Mental Health and Culturally Specific Services, Central City Concern
  • Kay Toran, Volunteers of America Oregon
  • Kevin Fitts, Executive Director, The Oregon Mental Health Consumers Association
  • Liz Stevenson, Senior Department of Psychiatry Administrator, OHSU
  • Lynn Smith-Stott, Supervisor, Office of Consumer Engagement
  • Maggie Bennington-Davis, Chief Medical Officer, Health Share of Oregon
  • Maree Wacker, CEO, Fora Health
  • Melissa Eckstein, President, Unity Behavioral Health Services
  • Mike Myers, Community Safety Transition Director, City of Portland
  • Nan Waller, Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court
  • Robin Henderson, Chief Executive of Behavioral Health, Providence
  • Thomas Bialozor, Behavioral Health Director, Multnomah County