September 23, 2022


Ebony Clarke, Director, Multnomah County Health Department


City & County Support Team

Adam Renon, Senior Policy Advisor, Chair Kafoury

Skyler Brocker-Knapp, Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Mayor Ted Wheeler


BHECN Executive Committee                                    

Beth Epps, Chief Community Solutions Officer, Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare

Bob Day, Consultant, City of Portland

Deandre Kenyanjui, Office of Consumer Engagement Coordinator, Multnomah County

Jackie Mercer, CEO, Native American Rehabilitation Association of the Northwest

Janie Gullickson, Executive Director, Mental Health and Addiction Association of Oregon

Jill Archer, Vice President, Behavioral Health at CareOregon

Julia Mines, Executive Director, Miracles Club

Juliana Wallace, Senior Director of Mental Health and Culturally Specific Services, Central City Concern

Julie Dodge, Interim Behavior Health Director, Multnomah County 

Kay Toran, Volunteers of America Oregon

LaMarr Cuffie, Portland Street Response

Liz Stevenson, Senior Department of Psychiatry Administrator, OHSU

Maggie Bennington-Davis, Chief Medical Officer, Health Share of Oregon

Maree Wacker, CEO, Fora Health

Melissa Eckstein, President, Unity Behavioral Health Services

Mike Myers, Community Safety Transition Director, City of Portland

Nan Waller, Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court

Robin Henderson, Chief Executive of Behavioral Health, Providence