Deborah Kafoury

Multnomah County Chair

503-988-3308

mult.chair@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Kimberly Melton

Chief of Staff 

503-988-5772

kimberly.melton@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Anna Marie Allen

Policy & Engagement Advisor 

503-988-9841

anna.marie.allen@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Nicole Buchanan

Policy Advisor

503-988-5895

nicole.buchanan@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Allison Conkling

Scheduler & Office Manager

503-988-8392

allison.conkling@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Liam Frost

Senior Policy Advisor

503-988-8428

liam.frost@multco.us

Pronouns: he/him/his


Paul Park

Communications Coordinator

503-988-6277

paul.park@multco.us

Pronouns: he/him/his


Adam Renon

Senior Policy Advisor

503-988-7348

adam.renon@multco.us

Pronouns: he/him/his


Liz Smith Currie

Senior Policy Advisor

503-988-4435

liz.smith-currie@multco.us

Pronouns: she/her/hers


Raffaele Timarchi

Policy Advisor

503-758-3158

raffaele.timarchi@multco.us

Pronouns: he/him/his