Central Courthouse project team members at October 2016 groundbreaking

Design Team

  • SRG Partnership (prime architect)
  • CGL Ricci Greene (courts programming and courts design architect)


  • All About Flagging (existing Courthouse entry data collection)
  • Architectural Resources Group (Jefferson Station exterior and historic architect)
  • ARUP-MassMotion (entry and security pedestrian modeling)
  • BHE Group (civil engineer)
  • Biella Lighting (lighting design)
  • The Bookin Group (land use consultant)
  • Code Unlimited  (code consultant)
  • Cundiff Engineering (Interface mechanical engineer subconsultant)
  • EcoReal (LEED consultant)
  • Elevator Consulting Services (elevator consultant)
  • Energy Building Studies Lab (daylight studies consulting)
  • Enviroissues (public involvement consultant)
  • Equilibrium Engineers (Jefferson Station structural engineer and KPFF structural engineer subconsultant)
  • GeoDesign, Inc. (geotechnical engineer)
  • Halliday Associates (food service consultant)
  • HK Electrical Engineers (security design consultant)
  • Indivirev (PAE BIM Support subconsultant)
  • Integral Group (energy modeling)
  • Interface Engineering (prime mechanical engineer)
  • Keylight + Shadow (lighting design subconsultant)
  • KPFF Consulting Engineers (prime structural engineer)
  • Listen Acoustics (audio visual and acoustical design consultant)
  • Mayer Reed (signage consultant)
  • PAE Consulting Engineers (prime electrical engineer)
  • PLACE (landscape architect)
  • Practical Integrated Design (PAE electrical subconsultant)
  • RDH (façade consultant)
  • Reyes Engineering (PAE telecom subconsultant)
  • Robertson Architecture, Inc. (architectural specifications consultant)
  • Samata Consulting Engineers (PAE electrical subconsultant)
  • Studio Pretretti  (Jefferson Station interior architect)

Construction Team

  • Hoffman Construction (construction manager / general contractor)


  • Alcantar and Associates (toilet partitions)
  • Alliance Industrial Group (steel - tower)
  • Argyle (security and access controls)
  • Bratton Masonry, Inc. (masonry)
  • Chosen Wood Window Maintenance, Inc. (historic window restoration)
  • Columbia Stone, Inc. (stone façade)
  • Cosco Fire Protection, Inc. (fire protection)
  • Dewitt Construction (excavation and shoring)
  • Floor Solutions, LLC (carpet and tile)
  • FM Burch and Associates (diversity outreach)
  • General Sheet Metal Works (dry-side mechanical)
  • Ha’s Painting (painting)
  • Hoffman Structures, Inc. (concrete)
  • IES (demolition – Jefferson Station)
  • Interior Tech (specialty doors)
  • ISEC (millwork)
  • On Electric Group (electrical)
  • O'Neill Construction / Howard Jacobs Masonry (masonry)
  • Pacificmark Construction (accessories)
  • Performance Contracting Group (walls and ceilings)
  • Pioneer Waterproofing (waterproofing)
  • Prestige Tile & Stone, Inc. (tile – Jefferson Station)
  • Raimore Construction (steel – Jefferson Station)
  • Siemens Building Technologies (building controls)
  • Thyssenkrupp (elevators)
  • TKE (elevators)
  • Total Mechanical, Inc. (wet-side mechanical)
  • Umpqua Roofing (roofing and waterproofing)
  • Washington Window & Glass (exterior glazing – tower)

Owner's Team

  • Multnomah County (owner)
  • State of Oregon, Oregon Judicial Department (funding partner)


  • CBRE/HEERY (building systems commissioning)
  • Group AGB (workforce compliance and reporting)
  • Morrison Hershfield (envelope commissioning)
  • National Center for State Courts (courthouse programming studies)
  • PBS Engineering and Environmental (environmental and geotechnical studies)
  • PSI (third party inspection and testing)

Owner's Representative Team

  • Day CPM (owner's representative)


  • HDR, Inc. (architectural services)

Project leaders at October 2016 groundbreaking for Multnomah County Central Courthouse.