Domestic and Sexual Violence Coordination Office
209 SW 4th Ave., Suite 200, Portland OR 97204


Program Specialist Team

Alix Sanchez, DSVCO Manager Sr.
alix.sanchez@multco.us
(503) 988-7522

Abby Gassama, Domestic and Sexual Violence Program Specialist
abby.gassama@multco.us
(503) 988-6440

Allie Vasquez, Data Technician
allison.vasquez@multco.us

claire barrera, Sex Trafficking Strategist Senior

Lee Watts, DV & Disability Program Specialist

Maria Lamb, Senior Data Analyst
maria.e.lamb@multco.us

Domestic Violence Crisis Response Unit (DVCRU)

Annie Oldani, DVCRU Supervisor
annie.oldani@multco.us
(503) 988-0025

Emi Martinez, DVCRU Program Coordinator
(503) 867-0129

Pearl Adana, DVCRU Program Technician
pearl.adana@multco.us 

Gateway Center for Domestic Violence

Martha Strawn Morris, Program Supervisor - Gateway Center
martha.strawn.morris@multco.us
(503) 988-6424

Karina Rutova, Program Specialist Senior - Gateway Center
karina.rutova@multco.us
(503) 988-6444

Amanda Lee, Program Specialist - Gateway Center
(503) 988-6464

Scott MacNeill, Community Information Specialist - Gateway Center
(503) 988-6464