Federal Elected Officials | State Elected Officials | State Senators | State Representatives

Search for your federal and state elected officials at My Vote. To view the Congressional and Legislative districts in Multnomah County, please view the new maps.

Federal Elected Officials

United States President
Joe Biden, President
Website: whitehouse.gov/administration/president-biden

United States Vice President
Kamala Harris, Vice-President
Website: whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-harris/

Oregon's U.S. Senators
Jeff Merkley
Website: merkley.senate.gov

Ron Wyden
Website: wyden.senate.gov

Oregon's U.S. House of Representatives (Portions of Congressional districts in Multnomah County)
Suzanne Bonamici, District 1
Website: bonamici.house.gov/

Earl Blumenauer, District 3
Website: blumenauer.house.gov/

Lori Chavez-Deremer, District 5
Website: chavez-deremer.house.gov/

State Elected Officials

Tina Kotek, Governor
900 Court St., NE
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-3111
Website: www.oregon.gov/gov

Secretary of State
LaVonne Griffin-Valade
136 State Capitol
Salem OR 97310
Phone: 503-986-1500
E-mail: oregon.sos@state.or.us
Website: www.sos.state.or.us

Oregon State Elections Division
Office of the Secretary of State
255 Capitol St NE, Ste 501
Salem OR 97310
Phone: 503-986-1518
Toll Free: 1-866-ORE-VOTES
Website: www.sos.state.or.us/elections

State Treasurer
Tobias Read
350 Winter St. NE, Suite 100
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4329
E-mail: www.ost.state.or.us/about.asp
Website: www.ost.state.or.us

Attorney General
Ellen Rosenblum
1162 Court St. NE
Salem OR 97310
Phone: 503-378-6002
E-mail: doj.info@state.or.us
Website: www.doj.state.or.us

Commissioner of Labor & Industries
Christina E. Stephenson
Bureau of Labor and Industries
800 NE Oregon St., Suite 1045
Portland 97232
Phone: 503-378-3573
Contact: www.oregon.gov/boli/Pages/contact_us.aspx
Website: https://www.oregon.gov/boli/

State Senators - Districts in Multnomah County. Please use the Oregon Secretary of State's My Vote for assistance in finding your elected representatives. - Oregon Senate Web Site - Legislative Information Number: 1-800-332-2313 (During legislative session only.)

Kate Lieber, Senate Dist. 14, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/lieber

Suzanne Weber, Senate Dist. 16, Republican
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/weber

Elizabeth Steiner, Senate Dist. 17, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/steiner

Mark Meek, Senate Dist. 20, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/meek

Kathleen Taylor, Senate Dist. 21, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/taylor

Lew Frederick, Senate Dist. 22, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/frederick

Michael Dembrow, Senate Dist. 23, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/dembrow

Kayse Jama, Senate Dist. 24, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/jama

Chris Gorsek, Senate Dist. 25, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/gorsek

Daniel G. Bonham, Senate Dist. 26, Republican
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/bonham

State Representatives - Districts in Multnomah County. Please use the Oregon Secretary of State's My Vote for assistance in finding your elected representatives. -  Oregon House website - Legislative Information Number: 1-800-332-2313 (during legislative session only).

Dacia Grayber, House Dist. 28, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/grayber

Brian Stout, House Dist. 31, Republican
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/stout

Maxine Dexter, House Dist. 33, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/dexter

Lisa Reynolds, House Dist. 34, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/reynolds

Daniel Nguyen, House Dist. 38, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/nguyend

Mark Gamba, House Dist. 41, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/gamba

Rob Nosse, House Dist. 42, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/nosse

Tawna Sanchez, House Dist. 43, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/sanchez

Travis Nelson, House Dist. 44, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/nelson

Thuy Tran, House Dist. 45, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/tran

Khanh Pham, House Dist. 46, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/pham

Andrea Valderrama House Dist. 47, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/valderrama

Hoa Nguyen, House Dist. 48, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/nguyen

Zach Hudson, House Dist. 49, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/hudson

Ricki Ruiz, House Dist. 50, Democrat
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/ruiz

Jeff Helfrich, House Dist. 52, Republican
Website: oregonlegislature.gov/helfrich