Election ResultsResults and Turnout from the May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Multnomah County certified final election results on June 8, 2022. 


Other information from the May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Important Dates

  • Fri. April 1, 2022 - Military/overseas ballots mailed
  • Mon. April 18, 2022 - Out of state ballots mailed
  • Mon. April 25, 2022 - Gresham Voting Center Express opens
  • Tue. April 26, 2022 - Voter registration and party change deadline
  • Wed. April 27, 2022 - Ballots mailed
  • Tue. May 17, 2022 - Primary Election Day
  • Mon. June 13, 2022 - Deadline to certify Final Election results

Observer Information

Ballot tally system Public Test Schedule

  • First Public Test: Friday, May 6, 9:00 a.m.​
  • ​​​​​​Second Public Test: Tuesday, May 10 9:00 a.m.
  • Third (Final) Public Test: Wednesday, June 8, 1:00 p.m. 

News Releases for the May 2022 Primary Election

Candidate & Measure Information

Precinct Committee Person (PCP) Information

New precinct boundaries have been completed (Feb 2022).