Date

Ballots Received (Cumulative)

Voter Turnout

 Mon May 5, 2008 

6,977 

1%  

 Tue May 6, 2008 

20,094 

5%  

 Wed May 7, 2008

30,016 

7%  

 Thu May 8, 2008

38,584 

9%  

 Fri May 9, 2008

48,043 

12%  

 Mon May 12, 2008

64,987 

16%  

 Tue May 13, 2008

80,430 

20%  

 Wed May 14, 2008

93,354 

23%  

 Thu May 15, 2008

107,204 

27%  

 Fri May 16, 2008

120,468 

30%  

 Sat May 17, 2008

140,668 

35%  

 Mon May 19, 2008

163,976 

40%  

 Tue May 20, 2008

236,219

60%