Multnomah County's Hazard Mitigation Plan Steering Committee is comprised of representatives from Multnomah County departments, special districts and cities.


Adam Barber, Multnomah County Land Use and Planning

Allan Berry, City of Fairview

Angela Carkner, Multnomah County Drainage District

Bill Peterson, City of Wood Village

Chris Blanchard, Multnomah County Emergency Management

Chris Strong, City of Gresham

Chris Voss, Multnomah County Emergency Management

Craig Ward, City of Troutdale

Danielle Butsick, City of Portland

Jonna Papaefthimiou, City of Portland

Kelle Landavazo, City of Gresham

Lisa Corbly, Multnomah County Emergency Management

Mike McBride, Multnomah County Facilities and Property Management

Nolan Young, City of Fairview

Scott Sloan, City of Wood Village

Tim Couch, Sauvie Island Drainage District