## 2022 Employee Award Selection Committee

(Two year commitment)

DEPARTMENT	MANAGEMENT	REPRESENTED
DA	Hilda Cardoza	Tina Cowan
	(through 2023)	(through 2023)
DCA	Jacob Farkas	Keiko Okuda
	(through 2022)	(through 2022)
DCHS	Jon Marquardt	Jose Ibarra
	(through 2023)	(through 2023)
DCJ		
DCM / Non-Dept	DeWanna Harris	Troy Deal
•	(through 2023)	(through 2022)
DCS	RJ Arriola	Anna Hou
	(through 2023)	(through 2022)
Health	Norman Ross	Maya Jabar-Muhammad
	(through 2022)	(through 2023)
JOHS		
Library	Jay Hadley	Chris Jakel
,	(through 2023)	(through 2023)
MCSO	Francis Cop	Violet Wild
	(through 2023)	(through 2023)
Coordination,	Kelli Gallippi and	
Support and	Victoria Cross	
Organization		