MULTNOMAH COUNTY, OREGON For the Year Ended June 30, 2012 Principal Officers

Title	Name	Term Expires
Board of County Commissioners		
Chair of Board	Jeff Cogen 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2014
District No. 1	Deborah Kafoury 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
District No. 2	Loretta Smith 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2014
District No. 3	Judy Shiprack 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
District No. 4	Diane McKeel 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2012
Other Elected Officers		
County Auditor	Steve March 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2014
County District Attorney	Michael D. Schrunk 1021 SW Fourth Avenue Portland, OR 97204-1976	12/31/2012
County Sheriff	Dan Staton 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 3 rd Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2014
Other Appointed Officers		
Chief Financial Officer	Joseph Mark Campbell	Not elected
County Attorney	Jenny Morf	Not elected