2802-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter   | State Offices   | Nonpartisan State Judiciary  |
|---|---|--|
| Instructions To Voter  Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. | Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One |
| The Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  | Reed Christensen  Jessica Gomez  Marc Thielman  Bob Tiernan  Christine Drazan   | Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent  |
| • Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)  | Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above  | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent   |
| Federal Offices  US Senator Vote for One  | State Representative, 28th District Vote for One  Charles Mengis Patrick Castles  OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent  |
| Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen Ibra A Taher  | Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One  Kelly Skye Incumbent   |
| Robert M Fleming  Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 1st District Vote for One  | <ul><li>Christina E Stephenson</li><li>Cheri Helt</li><li>Chris Henry</li><li>Robert Neuman</li><li>Casey M Kulla</li></ul>   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent   |
| Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray OR Write-in on line above  | Brent T Barker  Aaron R Baca  OR Write-in on line above   | OR Write-in on line above  |

**Review Both Sides** 

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary                           | Metro  |
|---|--|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 | Metro Auditor                                |
| Position 22<br>Vote for One                           | Vote for One                                 |
| Chanpone Sinlapasai                                   | ◯ Brian Evans                                |
| Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above                  |  |
|   | OR Write-in on line above                    |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 | Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) |
| Vote for One  | Vote for One                                 |
| Eric L Dahlin   | Duncan Hwang                                 |
| OR Write-in on line above                             | Terri Preeg Riggsby                          |
|   | OR Write-in on line above                    |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 | OR Write-III Off lifte above                 |
| Vote for One  |  |
| Maurisa R Gates Incumbent                             |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |
|   |  |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 |  |
| Vote for One  |  |
| Patrick W Henry                                       |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |
|   |  |
| County  |  |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair                  |  |
| Vote for One  |  |
| ■ Cori Stegmann                                       |  |
| Jessica Vega Pederson                                 |  |
| Sharia Mayfield                                       |  |
| Sharon Meieran  |  |
| ■ OJoe Demers   |  |
| ■ □ Bruce Broussard                                   |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |
|   |  |
| Multnomah County, Auditor  Vote for One               |  |
| <ul><li>Jennifer McGuirk</li></ul>                    |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |
| Multnomah County, Sheriff                             |  |
| Vote for One  |  |
| ■ Nicholas Alberts                                    |  |
| <ul><li>Derrick Peterson</li></ul>                    |  |
| Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell                             |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |
|   |  |
| Metro   |  |
| Metro Council President                               |  |
| Vote for One  |  |
| Gregory A Horner                                      |  |
| Lynn Peterson   |  |
| Alisa Pyszka  |  |
| Gary Lyndon Dye                                       |  |
| OR Write-in on line above                             |  |