3305-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes  Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Attention!	<ul><li>Peter W Hall</li><li>Genevieve Wilson H</li></ul>	Vote for One  Darleen Ortega  Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	<ul><li>Keisha Lanell Merchant</li><li>Michael Cross</li><li>George L Carrillo</li><li>Tina Kotek</li></ul>	Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5  Vote for One
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than	Michael Trimble     Ifeanyichukwu C Diru     Wilson R Bright	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Julian Bell David Beem OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Marning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 17th District Vote for One  Elizabeth Steiner Hayward  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III	Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One  Christian Robertson	<ul><li>Christina E Stephenson</li><li>Cheri Helt</li><li>Chris Henry</li></ul>	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above	Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent
1 1	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Dan Ryan
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens
Position 24	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	○ Chris Brummer
Position 25 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali
	OR Write-in on line above
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Vote for One
■ Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens
Patrick W Henry	○ Chad Leisey
OR Write-in on line above	Oale Hardt
Country	o Jo Ann Hardesty
County	<b>Output</b> Joseph Whitcomb
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	<ul><li>Jeffrey A Wilebski</li></ul>
Vote for One	Vadim Mozyrsky
Lori Stegmann	<ul><li>Rene Gonzalez</li></ul>
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Kim Kasch
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above
■ Ojoe Demers	
■ □ Bruce Broussard	Metro
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Council President
Multnomah County, Auditor	Vote for One
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner
Jennifer McGuirk	Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
■ Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor
<ul><li>Derrick Peterson</li></ul>	Vote for One
■ ○ Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
City of Portland	
City of Portland, Auditor	
Vote for One	
Simone Rede	
Brian Setzler	
OR Write-in on line above	_
-	-
•	