330	6-1	-YS
220	U - I	-13

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call 503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to yote in any particular manner or to	State Offices Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 17th District Vote for One John Verbeek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 33rd District	Scott A Shorr Incumbent
 Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen 	Vote for One Stan Baumhofer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
 Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above 		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
Christopher A Mann Armidia (Army) Murray		Review Both Sides 🗪

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9	Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Council President
Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
David F Rees	O Nicholas Alberts	🔘 Gregory A Horner
OR Write-in on line above	O Derrick Peterson	☐ Lynn Peterson
	 Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell 	Alisa Pyszka
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17	OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye	City of Portland	Metro Auditor
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		🔘 Brian Evans
Position 20 Vote for One	🔘 Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above
	🔘 Brian Setzler	
Eric J Bloch	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	- City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22	Position 2 Vote for One	
Position 22 Vote for One		
🔿 Chanpone Sinlapasai	O Dan Ryan	
	Michael Simpson	
OR Write-in on line above	Renee Stephens	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Position 24 Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	O Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sandeep Bali	
Position 25 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Maurisa R Gates	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
	Position 3 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Peggy Sue Owens	
Position 35 Vote for One	C Karellen Stephens	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
— Patrick W/ Henry	Chad Leisey	
Patrick W Henry	Dale Hardt	
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	 Vadim Mozyrsky Rene Gonzalez 	
	C Kim Kasch	
 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson 		
Sharia Mayfield		
 Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran 	OR Write-in on line above	
 Sharon Meleran Joe Demers 		
Joe Demers Second Sec		
OR Write-in on line above	-	
Multnomah County, Auditor	-	
Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		Review Both Sides 🗪
OR Write-in on line above		