3307-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter  Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes  Dave W Stauffer  Peter W Hall  Genevieve Wilson H	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors	Keisha Lanell Merchant  Michael Cross  George L Carrillo  Tina Kotek  Michael Trimble  Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5  Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  • Warning	Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 17th District Vote for One  Elizabeth Steiner Hayward  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One  Maxine E Dexter  OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III  OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christian Robertson Scott Phillips Suzanne Bonamici OR Write-in on line above	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

**Review Both Sides** 

Jessica Vega Pederson   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Metro	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Position 22 Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent	Position 2 Vote for One  Dan Ryan
Dudge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One  Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto Alanna (AJ) McCreary Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35   Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One  Maurisa R Gates	Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland, Commissioner,
Jo Ann Hardesty   Joseph Whitcomb   Jeffrey A Wilebski   Vadim Mozyrsky   Vadim Mozyrsky   Rene Gonzalez   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   Sharia Mayfield   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Metro   Council President   Vote for One   Multnomah County, Auditor   OR Write-in on line above   Multnomah County, Sheriff   Vote for One   Nicholas Alberts   Derrick Peterson   Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell   OR Write-in on line above   Metro Auditor   OR Write-in on line above   OR Write-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One  Patrick W Henry Incumbent	Vote for One  Peggy Sue Owens  Karellen Stephens  Chad Leisey
Jessica Vega Pederson   Kim Kasch   Ed Baker   OR Write-in on line above   Metro   Or One   Or One   Or Write-in on line above   Or One   Or Write-in on line above   Or Write-in on line above	County  Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	◯ Joseph Whitcomb ◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski
Bruce Broussard  OR Write-in on line above  Metro Council President Vote for One  Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One  Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One  Nicholas Alberts  Derrick Peterson  Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell  OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland  City of Portland  City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  Simone Rede  Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li><li>Sharia Mayfield</li><li>Sharon Meieran</li></ul>	Kim Kasch Ed Baker
Jennifer McGuirk	Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Auditor	Metro Council President Vote for One
Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell Brian Evans OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland  City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One Simone Rede Brian Setzler OR Write-in on line above	Jennifer McGuirk  OR Write-in on line above  Multnomah County, Sheriff	Lynn Peterson Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  Simone Rede  Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Nicholas Alberts</li><li>Derrick Peterson</li><li>Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell</li></ul>	Metro Auditor Vote for One  Brian Evans
Vote for One  Simone Rede Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above		
Brian Setzler  OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
	Brian Setzler	