5202-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

	a a.c.	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Wilson R BrightJulian BellDavid Beem	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 26th District Vote for One Raz Mason OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One Darcy Long OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
Ron WydenBrent ThompsonWilliam E Barlow III	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22
Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai
OR Write-in on line above
ludge of the Circuit Court 4th District
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35
Position 35 Vote for One
Patrick W Henry
OR Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Lori StegmannJessica Vega Pederson
Sharia Mayfield
Sharon Meieran
◯ Joe Demers
Bruce Broussard
OR Write-in on line above
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One
Jennifer McGuirk
OR Write-in on line above
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One
○ Nicholas Alberts
Derrick Peterson
O PELLICY LECEI 2011
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell

Review Both Sides