3802-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter | State Offices | Nonpartisan State Judiciary |
|--|---|--|
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. | Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent |
| If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | ☐ Ifeanyichukwu C Diru ☐ Wilson R Bright ☐ Julian Bell ☐ David Beem | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent |
| 9 Warning | OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above |
| Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) | State Senator, 19th District Vote for One Rob Wagner OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent |
| Federal Offices | State Representative, 38th District Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, |
| US Senator Vote for One | Daniel Nguyen Neelam Gupta OR Write-in on line above | Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent |
| Ron Wyden | Nonpartisan State Offices | OR Write-in on line above |
| Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above | Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One |
| US Representative, 5th District Vote for One Kurt Schrader Jamie McLeod-Skinner OR Write-in on line above | Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca | Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above |
| ı | OR Write-in on line above | |

Review Both Sides

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Metro | |
|--|-----------------------------|--------------------|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 | Metro Auditor Vote for One | |
| Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai | | |
| Incumbent | Brian Evans | |
| OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 | Metro Councilor, District 2 | |
| Vote for One | Vote for One | |
| Eric L Dahlin | Christine Lewis | |
| Incumbent | ○ Mei Wong | |
| OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One | | |
| Maurisa R Gates Incumbent | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One | | |
| Patrick W Henry Incumbent | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |
| County | | |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One | 7/ | |
| Lori Stegmann | | |
| Jessica Vega Pederson | | |
| Sharia Mayfield | | |
| Sharon Meieran | | |
| ☐ Joe Demers | | |
| ■ Bruce Broussard | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | · (A) | |
| Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One | | |
| Jennifer McGuirk | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |
| Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One | ı | |
| ■ Vote for One ■ ○ Nicholas Alberts | | |
| Derrick Peterson | | |
| Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell | | |
| | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |
| Metro | | |
| Metro Council President Vote for One | | |
| Gregory A Horner | | |
| Lynn Peterson | | |
| Alisa Pyszka | | |
| Gary Lyndon Dye | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | <u>R</u> | eview Both Sides 🗪 |