4101-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	US Representative, 5th District Vote for One Madison Oatman Laurel L Roses Jimmy Crumpacker Lori Chavez-DeRemer John Di Paola OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	Amber R Richardson	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Bill SizemoreStefan G Strek (Stregoi)Nick HessJohn G Presco	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Warning	Bud PierceStan Pulliam	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Kerry McQuistenTim McCloudBrandon C MerrittReed Christensen	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Jessica GomezMarc Thielman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
US Senator Vote for One	Bob TiernanChristine Drazan	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Darin HarbickSam PalmerJo Rae Perkins	Court BoiceBridget BartonRaymond Baldwin	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Christopher C ChristensenIbra A Taher	David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Robert M FlemingJason Beebe	State Representative, 41st District Vote for One	Position 6 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Rob Reynolds Bob (Elvis) Clark	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Rene Gomez OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above City of Portland	Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above
Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Simone Rede Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above Metro Councilor, District 6
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One Duncan Hwang
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Channone Sinlanasai	O Dan Ryan	Terri Preeg Riggsby OR Write-in on line above
Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Michael SimpsonRenee StephensSophie Sumney-Koivisto	·
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary ☐ Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	·
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)Chris Brummer	,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	Peggy Sue OwensKarellen StephensChad Leisey	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Dale HardtJo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	○ Vadim Mozyrsky ○ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori StegmannJessica Vega PedersonSharia Mayfield	◯ Kim Kasch◯ Ed Baker	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Sharon Meieran Joe Demers	OR Write-in on line above	
Bruce Broussard OR Write-in on line above		•
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪