Of	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4203-1-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	
This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	<ul> <li>Darleen Ortega</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Vance Day</li> </ul>	CR Write-in on line above
Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Vote for One Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán	Patrick W Henry Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above
hat candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	County
Warning	District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent	<ul> <li>Lori Stegmann</li> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> </ul>
Nonpartisan State Offices	District, Position 9 Vote for One	<ul> <li>Sharon Meieran</li> <li>Joe Demers</li> </ul>
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and ndustries /ote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard     OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Christina E Stephenson</li> <li>Cheri Helt</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One
<ul> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> </ul>	Kelly Skye       Incumbent       OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff
<ul> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> <li>Brent T Barker</li> <li>Aaron R Baca</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell     OR Write-in on line above
udge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
C Roger J DeHoog	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

osition 2	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Duncan Hwang Terri Preeg Riggsby	
Simone Rede Brian Setzler CR Write-in on line above ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 ote for One	Vote for One <ul> <li>Duncan Hwang</li> <li>Terri Preeg Riggsby</li> </ul>	
Brian Setzler	C Terri Preeg Riggsby	
OR Write-in on line above	C Terri Preeg Riggsby	
ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 <b>/ote for One</b>	OR Write-in on line above	
ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 <b>/ote for One</b>		
osition 2 /ote for One		
🔵 Dan Ryan		
Michael Simpson		
Renee Stephens		
🔵 Sophie Sumney-Koivisto		
🔵 Alanna (AJ) McCreary		
O Avraham Cox (Tower Way)		
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)		
Chris Brummer		
🔘 Sandeep Bali		
OR Write-in on line above		
ity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 Ote for One		
Peggy Sue Owens		
◯ Karellen Stephens		
Chad Leisey		
Dale Hardt		
🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty		
🔘 Joseph Whitcomb		
🔘 Jeffrey A Wilebski		
🔘 Vadim Mozyrsky		
🔘 Rene Gonzalez		
🔘 Kim Kasch		
🔵 Ed Baker		
OR Write-in on line above		
/letro		
letro Council President ote for One		
🔘 Gregory A Horner		
🔘 Lynn Peterson		
🔵 Alisa Pyszka		
🔵 Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write-in on line above		
letro Auditor		
ote for One		
🔘 Brian Evans		
OR Write-in on line above		