4203-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
Candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
The Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One  Rob Nosse	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees
(ORS 254.470)  Federal Offices  US Senator	Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Vote for One  Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Jonathan E Polhemus  Earl Blumenauer	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
I	Roger J DeHoog	

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 24 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	◯ Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
	Renee Stephens	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
┌── Maurisa R Gates	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Chris Brummer	
Position 35 Vote for One	Sandeep Bali	
Vote for Offe	OR Write-in on line above	
Patrick W Henry		
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
County		
	Peggy Sue Owens	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	Karellen Stephens	
Vote for One	◯ Chad Leisey	
◯ Lori Stegmann	Dale Hardt	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty	
Sharia Mayfield	Joseph Whitcomb	
◯ Sharon Meieran	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
☐ Joe Demers	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Bruce Broussard	Rene Gonzalez	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Kim Kasch	
	◯ Ed Baker	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
	OR Write-in on line above	
Jennifer McGuirk	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Council President Vote for One	
Vote for One	vote for Offe	
Nicholas Alberts	Gregory A Horner	
Derrick Peterson	Lynn Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka	
C Record Morrisey & Bollineii		
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
City of Portland	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
City of Portland, Auditor	Vote for One	
Vote for One	Brian Evans	
◯ Simone Rede	ODMitte least to	
◯ Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 6	
OR Write-in on line above	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
	O Duncan Hwang	
	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
l	ODMitte least to	
ı	OR Write-in on line above	
ı		Review Both Sides