4206-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter   | State Offices   | Nonpartisan State Judiciary  |
|---|---|--|
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the | Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes   | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above  |
| Candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  | Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo  | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán |
| George Core.  Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  | <ul> <li>Tina Kotek</li> <li>Michael Trimble</li> <li>Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li> <li>Wilson R Bright</li> <li>Julian Bell</li> <li>David Beem</li> </ul> | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent   |
| Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  | State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One  Rob Nosse   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees  |
| (ORS 254.470)  Federal Offices  US Senator  | Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One   |
| Vote for One  Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III  OR Write-in on line above  | Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman   | Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One   |
| US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Jonathan E Polhemus  Earl Blumenauer  | Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One   |
| OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One   | Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  |
| 1   | Roger J DeHoog  |  |

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary  | City of Portland   |                |
|--|--|----------------|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,<br>Position 24<br>Vote for One | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 Vote for One    |                |
| Eric L Dahlin  | ☐ Dan Ryan   |                |
| Incumbent  | ○ Michael Simpson  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  | Renee Stephens   |                |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25                    | Sophie Sumney-Koivisto                                     |                |
| Vote for One   | ☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary                                     |                |
| ◯ Maurisa R Gates  | Avraham Cox (Tower Way)                                    |                |
| Incumbent  | Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)                                  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  | Chris Brummer  |                |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,<br>Position 35<br>Vote for One | ○ Sandeep Bali   |                |
| - Datwick W. Honny   | OR Write-in on line above                                  |                |
| Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above                      | City of Portland, Commissioner,<br>Position 3              |                |
|  | Vote for One   |                |
| County   | Peggy Sue Owens  |                |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair                                     | Karellen Stephens  |                |
| Vote for One   | Chad Leisey  |                |
| ◯ Lori Stegmann  | ○ Dale Hardt   |                |
| <ul><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li></ul>                                  | ☐ Jo Ann Hardesty  |                |
| ◯ Sharia Mayfield  | <b>Joseph Whitcomb</b>                                     |                |
| Sharon Meieran   | Jeffrey A Wilebski   |                |
| ◯ Joe Demers   | ○ Vadim Mozyrsky   |                |
| ☐ Bruce Broussard  | Rene Gonzalez  |                |
|  | ◯ Kim Kasch  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  | Ed Baker   |                |
| Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One                                   | OR Write-in on line above                                  |                |
| Jennifer McGuirk   |  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  | Metro  |                |
| Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One                                   | Metro Council President Vote for One                       |                |
| Nicholas Alberts   | Gregory A Horner   |                |
| Derrick Peterson   | Lynn Peterson  |                |
| Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell  | Alisa Pyszka   |                |
|  | Gary Lyndon Dye  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  |  |                |
| City of Portland   | OR Write-in on line above                                  |                |
| City of Portland, Auditor  | Metro Auditor Vote for One                                 |                |
| Vote for One   | ☐ Brian Evans  |                |
| ◯ Simone Rede  | OR Write-in on line above                                  |                |
| Brian Setzler  |  |                |
| OR Write-in on line above  | Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term)  Vote for One |                |
|  | <ul><li>Duncan Hwang</li></ul>                             |                |
|  | Terri Preeg Riggsby  |                |
|  | Terrifeed Kiggsby  |                |
|  | OR Write-in on line above                                  |                |
|  |  |                |
|  | Revie  | w Both Sides 🗪 |