4206-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan Court Boice	Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
	State Representative, 42nd District	OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One	Vote for One Scott Trahan OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Darin Harbick	Nonpartisan State Offices	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Ibra A Taher Robert M Fleming Jason Beebe	Christina E StephensonCheri HeltChris Henry	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent
Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai		
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 24	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	○ Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	Sandeep Ball	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		
Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	
Patrick W Henry	Chad Leisey	
Incumbent	Dale Hardt	
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County		
	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
vote for one	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
C Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Kim Kasch	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	·
◯ Joe Demers	OK WIRE-III OH IIIIE ADOVE	
Bruce Broussard	Metro	
	Metro Council President	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor		, *
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner	
Jennifer McGuirk —	Lynn Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Nicholas Alberts		
Derrick Peterson	Metro Auditor Vote for One	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 6	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One		
Vote for One	Duncan Hwang	
Simone Rede	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
Brian Setzler	OR Write-in on line above	
O 22.W.	OV Mulfe-iii oii iiile apove	
OR Write-in on line above	_	
		Review Both Sides