4207-1-WS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.  Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One  Tobias Read  John Sweeney  Patrick E Starnes  Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day  OR Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	<ul><li>Michael Trimble</li><li>Ifeanyichukwu C Diru</li><li>Wilson R Bright</li><li>Julian Bell</li><li>David Beem</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One  Rob Nosse  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One  David F Rees Incumbent
Federal Offices  US Senator Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One  Kelly Skye Incumbent
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III  OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Christian Robertson Scott Phillips	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22
Suzanne Bonamici  OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog	Vote for One  Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above

**Review Both Sides** 

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 24 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	○ Dan Ryan	
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Renee Stephens	
Vote for One	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
│	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Incumbent	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
OR Write-in on line above	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Chris Brummer	
Position 35 Vote for One	○ Sandeep Bali	
Datrick W Honry	OR Write-in on line above	
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
County		
County	Peggy Sue Owens	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	
Vote for Othe	○ Chad Leisey	
□ Lori Stegmann	Dale Hardt	
Jessica Vega Pederson	O Jo Ann Hardesty	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Joseph Whitcomb	
Sharon Meieran	◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski	
■ O Joe Demers	<ul><li>Vadim Mozyrsky</li></ul>	
■ Bruce Broussard	Rene Gonzalez	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Kim Kasch	
Multnomah County, Auditor	☐ Ed Baker	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
<ul><li>Jennifer McGuirk</li></ul>	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	Wetio	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Council President Vote for One	
Vote for One	vote for one	
□ Nicholas Alberts	Gregory A Horner	
<ul><li>Derrick Peterson</li></ul>	Lynn Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka	
OR Write-in on line above	Gary Lyndon Dye	
City of Boytland	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Auditor	
City of Portland, Auditor	Vote for One	
Vote for One	Brian Evans	
Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above	
Brian Setzler		
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term)  Vote for One	
-	Duncan Hwang	
•	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
_	OR Write-in on line above	
_		
-		Review Both Sides