4307-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Attention!	◯ John G Presco◯ Bud Pierce	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Stan PulliamKerry McQuistenTim McCloud	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE.	Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr
• Check for Errors	Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Bob TiernanChristine Drazan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning	Court BoiceBridget Barton	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices	State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One Tim LeMaster	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One David F Rees Incumbent
Darin Harbick Sam Palmer	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor	OR Write-in on line above
☐ Jo Rae Perkins ☐ Christopher C Christensen	and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
☐ Ibra A Taher ☐ Robert M Fleming	Christina E StephensonCheri Helt	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jason Beebe OR Write-in on line above	Chris Henry Robert Neuman	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Casey M KullaBrent T BarkerAaron R Baca	Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	◯ Simone Rede
OR Write-in on line above	○ Brian Setzler
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	OR Write-in on line above
Position 24 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2
Eric L Dahlin	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Dan Ryan
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	☐ Michael Simpson
Position 25 Vote for One	○ Renee Stephens
	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Alanna (AJ) McCreary
OR Write-in on line above	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)
Position 35 Vote for One	Chris Brummer
	○ Sandeep Bali
Patrick W Henry Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,
County	Position 3 Vote for One
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Peggy Sue Owens
- Vote for One	◯ Karellen Stephens
Lori Stegmann	○ Chad Leisey
Jessica Vega Pederson	○ Dale Hardt
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Jo Ann Hardesty
Sharon Meieran	◯ Joseph Whitcomb
Joe Demers	◯ Jeffrey A Wilebski
■ □ Bruce Broussard	○ Vadim Mozyrsky
OR Write-in on line above	Rene Gonzalez
Multnomah County Commissioner,	└
District 2 Vote for One	○ Ed Baker
	OR Write-in on line above
■ Derry Jackson	Metro
Susheela Jayapal	
Elizabeth Taylor	Metro Council President Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	. Gregory A Horner
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	☐ Lynn Peterson
■	Alisa Pyszka
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Gary Lyndon Dye
Multnomah County, Sheriff	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Metro Auditor
Nicholas Alberts	Vote for One
Derrick Peterson	Brian Evans
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
_	Review Both Sides