4501-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Nonpartisan State Offices			
Completely fill in the oval will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit multinornahyotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. If you wate no measure. If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. If you vote for one Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to root to vote in any particular manner or to yote for One Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Christ henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Oan Wate a millow above. Nonpartisan State Judiciary Dadge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One David F Rees Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Deerny Jackson Susheala Jaypal Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Dist	Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
To add a candidate who is not on the builton, this the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit Multinomahvotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to electric form one of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Nonpartisan State Offices Nonpartisan State Judiciary Nonpartisan Stat	Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Position 3	Position 24
Designation Position Positi	ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Incumbent Vance Day	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 35	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent	Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6	Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for	Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent	Position 35 Vote for One Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One Joe Demers	Warning	District, Position 6	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair
Nonpartisan State Offices Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9	means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Incumbent	◯ Jessica Vega Pederson
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Christina E Stephenson Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca Remain Brent T Barker Robert Neuman Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca Remain Brent T Barker Robert Neuman Robert Neuma	·	District, Position 9	◯ Sharon Meieran
Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Derry Jackson Susheela Jayapal Elizabeth Taylor OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 District, Position 17 Vote for One District, Position 22 Vote for One District, Position 22 Vote for One	Industries	Incumbent	
Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 22 Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 22 Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 22 Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 22 Vote for One Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	•	District, Position 17	District 2
Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Bric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6	Robert Neuman	Incumbent	◯ Susheela Jayapal
Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above OR Write-in on line above	○ Brent T Barker	District, Position 20	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Vote for One
VOLC IOI OIIC	Judge of the Supreme Court,	District, Position 22	OR Write-in on line above
Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Review Both Sides		Incumbent	Povious Poth Sidos

County	Metro
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Metro Auditor
Vote for One	Vote for One
■ ○ Nicholas Alberts	☐ Brian Evans
Derrick Peterson	
■ Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	OR Write-in on line above
•	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	
vote for One	
Simone Rede	
■	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 2 Vote for One	
• Vote for one	
Dan Ryan	
■ Michael Simpson	
Renee Stephens	
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
■ Chris Brummer	
Sandeep Bali	
OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3	
Vote for One	
Peggy Sue Owens	
Karellen Stephens	
Chad Leisey	
Dale Hardt	
Jo Ann Hardesty	
Joseph Whitcomb	
Jeffrey A Wilebski	
■ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Rene Gonzalez	
Kim Kasch	
■ ☐ Ed Baker	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President	
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	