4504-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above	Eric L Dahlin Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Attention!	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One	Position 25 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit	Scott A Shorr	Maurisa R Gates Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One
9 Check for Errors	Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán	Patrick W Henry Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Lori StegmannJessica Vega Pederson
(ORS 254.470)	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran
Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and	David F Rees Incumbent	☐ Joe Demers☐ Bruce Broussard
Industries Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Christina E StephensonCheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One
Chris HenryRobert Neuman	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Derry JacksonSusheela Jayapal
Casey M KullaBrent T BarkerAaron R Baca	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One	Elizabeth Taylor OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch Incumbent	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	
Roger J DeHoog	Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides -

County	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
vote for One	
■ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President	
Vote for One	
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	
_	
•	
•	
•	
•	,
-	
-	
-	
-	,
•	
•	
-	
•	
-	
_	
_	
_	
- -	
-	
- -	
- -	
- -	
•	Review Both Sides