4504-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3
Attention!	◯ John G Presco◯ Bud Pierce	Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Stan PulliamKerry McQuistenTim McCloud	Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Brandon C MerrittReed ChristensenJessica Gomez	Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Marc ThielmanBob TiernanChristine Drazan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Vote for One Darin Harbick	Nonpartisan State Offices	David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Sam PalmerJo Rae PerkinsChristopher C Christensen	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
☐ Ibra A Taher ☐ Robert M Fleming	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch
○ Joanna Harbour	Aaron R Baca	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One	•
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Gregory A Horner	
OR Write-in on line above	C Lynn Peterson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Alisa Pyszka	
Position 24 Vote for One	◯ Gary Lyndon Dye	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Metro Auditor	•
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	Brian Evans	
Position 25 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	_	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	-	
Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry		
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	9/4	
Lori Stegmann		
Jessica Vega Pederson		
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran		
O Joe Demers		
Bruce Broussard		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County Commissioner	_	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 2 Vote for One		
Derry Jackson		
○ Susheela Jayapal		
Elizabeth Taylor		
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	_	
Vote for One ☐ Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above	_ =	
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One		
Nicholas Alberts		
Derrick Peterson		
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		
OR Write-in on line above	_	
		Review Both Sides 🗪