01	fficial Primary Nonpartisan Ba Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022	llot 4506-1-ZS
This is no	t a real ballot. Do not u	se to vote.
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval ^{to} to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day 	C Eric L Dahlin Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One Maurisa R Gates
damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One
f you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above County
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	CR Write-in on line above	 Lori Stegmann Jessica Vega Pederson Sharia Mayfield
Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees	 Sharon Meieran Joe Demers Bruce Broussard
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
 Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Stephenson 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk
Chris Henry Robert Neuman	OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County, Sheriff
 Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch	Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One Chanpone Sinlapasai	
Roger J DeHoog Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides 🗪

ity of Portland	Metro	
ote for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
🔵 Simone Rede	🔵 Duncan Hwang	
🔵 Brian Setzler	🔵 Terri Preeg Riggsby	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
ity of Portland, Commissioner, osition 2 ote for One		
🔵 Dan Ryan		
Michael Simpson		
Renee Stephens		
Sophie Sumney-Koivisto		
Alanna (AJ) McCreary		
Avraham Cox (Tower Way)		
Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)		
🔵 Chris Brummer		
🔘 Sandeep Bali		
OR Write-in on line above		
ity of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 ote for One		
Peggy Sue Owens		
🔵 Karellen Stephens		
🔵 Chad Leisey		
🔵 Dale Hardt		
🔵 Jo Ann Hardesty		
Joseph Whitcomb		
🔵 Jeffrey A Wilebski		
🔵 Vadim Mozyrsky		
Rene Gonzalez		
C Kim Kasch		
🔵 Ed Baker		
OR Write-in on line above		
letro		
letro Council President ote for One		
🔘 Gregory A Horner		
Lynn Peterson		
Alisa Pyszka		
🔵 Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write-in on line above		
letro Auditor		
ote for One		
Brian Evans		
O Brian Evans		