4608-2-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the	Governor Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One
left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	○ Tobias Read	☐ Darleen Ortega Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the	◯ John Sweeney	○ Vance Day
ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer	OR Write-in on line above
	Peter W Hall	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
Attention!	Genevieve Wilson H	Scott A Shorr Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or	Keisha Lanell Merchant	OR Write-in on line above
damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Michael Cross	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8
(503) 988-VOTE.	George L Carrillo Tina Kotek	Vote for One Ramón A Pagán
9 Check for Errors	○ Michael Trimble	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
CHECK IOI LITUIS	◯ Ifeanyichukwu C Diru	ludge of the Circuit Court. 4th District.
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for	Wilson R Bright	Position 6 Vote for One
that candidate or measure.	Julian BellDavid Beem	Leslie G Bottomly
A	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
4 Warning	State Representative, 46th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Vote for One	Position 9 Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	○ Khanh Pham	David F Rees
(010 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent
Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Position 17 Vote for One
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Ron Wyden	Christina E Stephenson	Incumbent
☐ Brent Thompson	Cheri Helt	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
○ William E Barlow III	○ Chris Henry	Position 20 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Robert Neuman	Eric J Bloch
US Representative, 5th District Vote for One	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Incumbent
○ Kurt Schrader	○ Aaron R Baca	OR Write-in on line above
◯ Jamie McLeod-Skinner	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Chanpone Sinlapasai
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Roger J DeHoog	

OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 6 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	
Eric L Dahlin	O Duncan Hwang	
OR Write-in on line above	Terri Preeg Riggsby	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	OR Write-in on line above	
Position 25 Vote for One		
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One		
Patrick W Henry Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair		
Vote for One		
■ Cori Stegmann		
Jessica Vega Pederson		
Sharia Mayfield		
Sharon Meieran		
■		
_		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		
Jennifer McGuirk		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One		
■ Nicholas Alberts		
Derrick Peterson		
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One	•	
Gregory A Horner		
Lynn Peterson		
■		
Gary Lyndon Dye		
OR Write-in on line above		
Metro Auditor	ı	
■ Vote for One ■ Brian Evans		
OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides 🗪