4702-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

## This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

| Instructions To Voter   | State Offices  | Nonpartisan State Offices   |
|---|--|---|
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.  Check for Errors | Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez | Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above  Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 |
| If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.  | <ul><li>Marc Thielman</li><li>Bob Tiernan</li><li>Christine Drazan</li></ul>   | Position 6 Vote for One  Roger J DeHoog Incumbent   |
| Warning  Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)  | Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One  Darleen Ortega Incumbent  Vance Day   |
| US Senator<br>Vote for One  | State Senator, 24th District Vote for One  Stan Catherman  OR Write-in on line above   | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent  |
| <ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> </ul>  | State Representative, 47th District Vote for One  No Candidate Filed  OR Write-in on line above  | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  |
| Robert M Fleming  Jason Beebe  OR Write-in on line above  US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  |  | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One  Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  |

**Review Both Sides** 

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary   | County  | Metro  |
|---|---|--|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One                       | Multnomah County, Sheriff<br>Vote for One   | Metro Council President<br>Vote for One                |
| David F Rees Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  | Nicholas Alberts     Derrick Peterson   | Gregory A Horner  Lynn Peterson                        |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One                      | Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above  City of Portland                   | Alisa Pyszka Gary Lyndon Dye OR Write-in on line above |
| Kelly Skye Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above   | City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One  | Metro Auditor Vote for One                             |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One  Eric J Bloch        | Simone Rede Brian Setzler   | OR Write-in on line above  Metro Councilor, District 6 |
| Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2  | (Unexpired Term) Vote for One  Duncan Hwang            |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One  Channone Sinlanasai | O Dan Ryan  | Terri Preeg Riggsby  OR Write-in on line above         |
| Chanpone Sinlapasai Incumbent OR Write-in on line above                                 | <ul><li>Michael Simpson</li><li>Renee Stephens</li><li>Sophie Sumney-Koivisto</li></ul> | ·  |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 Vote for One                      | ☐ Alanna (AJ) McCreary ☐ Avraham Cox (Tower Way)  | ·  |
| Eric L Dahlin Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above                                      | <ul><li>Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)</li><li>Chris Brummer</li></ul>                       | ,  |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One                      | Sandeep Bali OR Write-in on line above  | •  |
| Maurisa R Gates Incumbent   | City of Portland, Commissioner,<br>Position 3<br>Vote for One                           |  |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One                      | <ul><li>Peggy Sue Owens</li><li>Karellen Stephens</li><li>Chad Leisey</li></ul>         |  |
| Patrick W Henry Incumbent OR Write-in on line above                                     | <ul><li>Dale Hardt</li><li>Jo Ann Hardesty</li></ul>                                    |  |
| County  | Joseph Whitcomb     Jeffrey A Wilebski  |  |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One                                       | ○ Vadim Mozyrsky ○ Rene Gonzalez  |  |
| <ul><li>Lori Stegmann</li><li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li><li>Sharia Mayfield</li></ul>   | <ul><li>◯ Kim Kasch</li><li>◯ Ed Baker</li></ul>  | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·                  |
| Sharon Meieran Joe Demers   | OR Write-in on line above   |  |
| Bruce Broussard  OR Write-in on line above  |   | •  |
| Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One  Jennifer McGuirk                                |   |  |
| OR Write-in on line above   |   | Review Both Sides 🗪                                    |