| 4703-1-YS | 5 |
|-----------|---|
|-----------|---|

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote. **Instructions To Voter State Offices Nonpartisan State Offices** Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Governor Completely fill in the oval 📟 to the Vote for One Industries Vote for One left of your choice to be sure your vote 🔵 Amber R Richardson will be counted. Christina E Stephenson **Bill Sizemore** To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) 🔘 Cheri Helt Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. O Nick Hess Chris Henry 🔘 John G Presco 🔘 Robert Neuman Attention! O Bud Pierce Casey M Kulla Remember to inspect your ballot for 🔘 Stan Pulliam O Brent T Barker mistakes! If you make a mistake or Aaron R Baca C Kerry McQuisten damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call ◯ Tim McCloud OR Write-in on line above (503) 988-VOTE. Brandon C Merritt Nonpartisan State Judiciary 🔘 Reed Christensen Check for Errors Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 🔘 Jessica Gomez O Marc Thielman Vote for One If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. 🔘 Bob Tiernan **Roger J DeHoog** 🔿 Christine Drazan Incumben **Court Boice** OR Write-in on line above Warning Bridget Barton Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to Raymond Baldwin Vote for One 🗅 Darleen Ortega vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. **David A Burch** Incumbent (ORS 254.470) Vance Day OR Write-in on line above OR Write-in on line ab State Senator, 24th District **Federal Offices** Vote for One Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 🔵 Stan Catherman Vote for One US Senator Scott A Shorr Vote for One OR Write-in on line above OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 47th District Darin Harbick Vote for One Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 ○ Sam Palmer **No Candidate Filed** Vote for One Ramón A Pagán ◯ Jo Rae Perkins OR Write-in on line above Incumbent Christopher C Christensen OR Write-in on line above ◯ Ibra A Taher Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 C Robert M Fleming Vote for One ◯ Jason Beebe Leslie G Bottomly \bigcirc OR Write-in on line above Incumbent \bigcirc OR Write-in on line above US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One 🔵 Joanna Harbour Review Both Sides

| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | | Metro |
|---|--|---|
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, | | Metro Council President |
| Position 9 Vote for One | Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One | Vote for One |
| Ote for one One David F Rees | | |
| Incumbent | Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson | Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson |
| OR Write-in on line above | O Derrick Peterson O Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell | ☐ Lynn Peterson ☐ Alisa Pyszka |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 | | ☐ Gary Lyndon Dye |
| Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above | |
| Kelly Skye | City of Portland | OR Write-in on line above |
| OR Write-in on line above | City of Portland, Auditor | Metro Auditor Vote for One |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, | Vote for One | ─ Brian Evans |
| Position 20 Vote for One | Simone Rede | OR Write-in on line above |
| | 🔵 Brian Setzler | Metro Councilor, District 1 |
| Eric J Bloch | OR Write-in on line above | Vote for One |
| OR Write-in on line above | City of Portland, Commissioner, | Ashton Simpson |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 | Position 2 Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above |
| Position 22 Vote for One | | - |
| Chanpone Sinlapasai | O Dan Ryan | - |
| Incumbent | Michael Simpson | - |
| OR Write-in on line above | C Renee Stephens | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24 | Sophie Sumney-Koivisto | |
| Vote for One | Alanna (AJ) McCreary | |
| — Eric L Dahlin | Avraham Cox (Tower Way) Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave) | |
| Incumbent | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | Sandeep Bali | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 | | - |
| Vote for One | OR Write-in on line above | - |
| Maurisa R Gates | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 3 | _ |
| OR Write-in on line above | Vote for One | - |
| | Peggy Sue Owens | |
| Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 | 🔵 Karellen Stephens | - |
| Vote for One | Chad Leisey | - |
| Patrick W Henry Incumbent | 🔘 Dale Hardt | - |
| OR Write-in on line above | 🗌 🔘 Jo Ann Hardesty | - |
| County | Joseph Whitcomb | - |
| | Jeffrey A Wilebski | - |
| Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One | O Vadim Mozyrsky | - |
| | Rene Gonzalez | - |
| Lori Stegmann | C Kim Kasch | - |
| Jessica Vega Pederson | C Ed Baker | _ |
| Sharia Mayfield Sharon Meieran | OR Write-in on line above | - |
| Snaron Meleran Joe Demers | | |
| Joe Demers Order Broussard | | |
| | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | - | |
| Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One | | _ |
| Jennifer McGuirk | | |
| | | Review Both Sides 👄 |
| OR Write-in on line above | | |