4707-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Offices
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi) Nick Hess John G Presco Bud Pierce Stan Pulliam Kerry McQuisten Tim McCloud Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen Jessica Gomez Marc Thielman Bob Tiernan Christine Drazan Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.		Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.		
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		
Federal Offices	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One Stan Catherman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One
US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Scott A Shorr Incumbent
 Darin Harbick Sam Palmer Jo Rae Perkins Christopher C Christensen 	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
☐ Ibra A Taher ☐ Robert M Fleming ☐ Jason Beebe ☐ OR Write-in on line above		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	County	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One	Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	Metro Council President Vote for One
David F Rees	○ Nicholas Alberts	Gregory A Horner
Incumbent	Derrick Peterson	Lynn Peterson
OR Write-in on line above	○ Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Alisa Pyszka
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17		Gary Lyndon Dye
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Kelly Skye Incumbent	City of Portland	OR Write-in on line above Metro Auditor
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Vote for One
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	vote for One	Brian Evans
Position 20 Vote for One	Simone Rede	OR Write-in on line above
	Brian Setzler	Metro Councilor, District 1
Eric J Bloch Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner,	Ashton Simpson
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Position 2 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Position 22 Vote for One	TOLC IOI OIIC	•
	◯ Dan Ryan	•
Chanpone Sinlapasai	Michael Simpson	•
OR Write-in on line above	Renee Stephens	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	•
Position 24 Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	•
	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	•
Eric L Dahlin Incumbent	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	•
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Sandeep Bali	•
Position 25 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	•
	City of Portland, Commissioner,	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	Position 3 Vote for One	•
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Peggy Sue Owens	
Position 35 Vote for One	C Karellen Stephens	, ~
■	Chad Leisey	•
Incumbent	Dale Hardt	'
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County Commission of Chair	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	○ Vadim Mozyrsky ○ Rene Gonzalez	
Lori Stegmann	Kim Kasch	
Jessica Vega Pederson	Ed Baker	
Sharia Mayfield		·
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	
Joe Demers		
■ □ Joe Demers □ □ Bruce Broussard		
_		
OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One		•
Jennifer McGuirk		Review Both Sides 🗪
OR Write-in on line above		Keview Both Sides