4708-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor Vote for One Tobias Read John Sweeney Patrick E Starnes Dave W Stauffer Peter W Hall Genevieve Wilson H Keisha Lanell Merchant Michael Cross George L Carrillo Tina Kotek Michael Trimble Ifeanyichukwu C Diru Wilson R Bright Julian Bell David Beem	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE.		
General Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 24th District Vote for One Kayse Jama OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One Andrea Valderrama OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
Ron Wyden Brent Thompson William E Barlow III OR Write-in on line above	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One Kelly Skye
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Jonathan E Polhemus Earl Blumenauer OR Write-in on line above	Christina E Stephenson Cheri Helt Chris Henry Robert Neuman Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
Position 22 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One	
Chanpone Sinlapasai		
Incumbent	O Dan Ryan	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Simpson	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Renee Stephens	
Position 24	Sophie Sumney-Koivisto	
Vote for One	Alanna (AJ) McCreary	
Eric L Dahlin	Avraham Cox (Tower Way)	
	Steven B Cox (Mohawk Ave)	
OR Write-in on line above	Chris Brummer	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	○ Sandeep Bali	
Vote for One	C Surfaceb Ban	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner,	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,		
Position 35	Peggy Sue Owens	
Vote for One	Karellen Stephens	
Patrick W Henry	○ Chad Leisey	
	☐ Dale Hardt	
OR Write-in on line above	Jo Ann Hardesty	
County	Joseph Whitcomb	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	Jeffrey A Wilebski	
	○ Vadim Mozyrsky	
Lori Stegmann	Rene Gonzalez	
Jessica Vega Pederson	◯ Kim Kasch	
Sharia Mayfield	◯ Ed Baker	
Sharon Meieran	OR Write-in on line above	,
◯ Joe Demers		
Bruce Broussard	Metro	
	Metro Council President	
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor	Grandwy A Harray	
Vote for One	Gregory A Horner	
Jennifer McGuirk	Lynn Peterson	
OR Write-in on line above	Alisa Pyszka	
Multnomah County, Sheriff	Gary Lyndon Dye	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Nicholas Alberts	Metro Auditor	
Derrick Peterson	Vote for One	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	Brian Evans	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
City of Portland	Metro Councilor, District 1	
City of Doubles d. Andrew	Vote for One	
City of Portland, Auditor Vote for One	Ashton Simpson	
	OR Write-in on line above	
Simone Rede		
Brian Setzler		
OR Write-in on line above		
2	-	
		Review Both Sides 🖚