4902-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022

This is not a real ballot. Do not use to vote.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	Governor Vote for One Amber R Richardson Bill Sizemore Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. • Attention!	○ Nick Hess○ John G Presco	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call	Bud PierceStan PulliamKerry McQuistenTim McCloud	Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above
(503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors	Brandon C Merritt Reed Christensen	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Jessica GomezMarc ThielmanBob TiernanChristine Drazan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Court Boice Bridget Barton Raymond Baldwin David A Burch OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One Leslie G Bottomly Incumbent
Federal Offices US Senator Vote for One	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Randy E Lauer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 9 Vote for One
Darin HarbickSam PalmerJo Rae Perkins	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 17 Vote for One
Christopher C ChristensenIbra A TaherRobert M FlemingJason Beebe	Christina E StephensonCheri HeltChris Henry	Kelly Skye Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Casey M Kulla Brent T Barker	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One Eric J Bloch Incumbent
Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 22 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
Chanpone Sinlapasai	
Incumbent	Brian Evans
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Metro Councilor, District 1
Vote for One	Vote for One
Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	<u>-</u>
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25 Vote for One	•
Maurisa R Gates Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	_
ludge of the Circuit Court 4th District	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35 Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry	
Incumbent ORD Write in an line share	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair Vote for One	
Lori Stegmann	
Jessica Vega Pederson	
Sharia Mayfield	
Sharon Meieran	
☐ Joe Demers	
☐ Bruce Broussard	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	
Jennifer McGuirk	
OR Write-in on line above	- •
Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
○ Nicholas Alberts	
Derrick Peterson	
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell	
OR Write-in on line above	
	•
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	-
Gregory A Horner	
Lynn Peterson	
Alisa Pyszka	
Gary Lyndon Dye	·
OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides
OK TARRE-III OF THE BUOVE	-