	ficial Primary Nominating B for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 17, 2022 <i>t a real ballot. Do not u</i>	
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Governor         Amber R Richardson         Bill Sizemore         Stefan G Strek (Stregoi)         Nick Hess         John G Presco         Bud Pierce         Stan Pulliam         Kerry McQuisten         Tim McCloud         Brandon C Merritt         Reed Christensen         Jessica Gomez         Marc Thielman         Bob Tiernan         Christine Drazan         Court Boice         Bridget Barton         Raymond Baldwin         David A Burch         OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 6 Vote for One Roger J DeHoog Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, visit MultnomahVotes.gov or call (503) 988-VOTE. Check for Errors		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 3 Vote for One Darleen Ortega Incumbent Vance Day OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 5 Vote for One Scott A Shorr Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 8 Vote for One Ramón A Pagán Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 6 Vote for One
Federal Offices		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Senator Vote for One	Randy E Lauer      OR Write-in on line above	Position 9 Vote for One David F Rees
<ul> <li>Darin Harbick</li> <li>Sam Palmer</li> </ul>	Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>Christopher C Christensen</li> <li>Ibra A Taher</li> </ul>	Vote for One     Position 17       Ochristina E Stephenson     Kelly Skye	Vote for One Kelly Skye
Robert M Fleming     Jason Beebe     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Cheri Helt</li> <li>Chris Henry</li> <li>Robert Neuman</li> <li>Casey M Kulla</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 20 Vote for One
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Brent T Barker Aaron R Baca OR Write-in on line above	Eric J Bloch Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides 👄

	Metro
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Metro Auditor
Position 22 Vote for One	Vote for One
🔿 Chanpone Sinlapasai	Brian Evans
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 24	Metro Councilor, District 1
Vote for One	Vote for One
— Eric L Dahlin	Ashton Simpson
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 25	
Position 25 Vote for One	
Maurisa R Gates     Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 35	
Vote for One	
Patrick W Henry     Incumbent	
$\bigcirc$	P
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County, Commissioner Chair	
Vote for One	
🔵 Lori Stegmann	
<ul> <li>Jessica Vega Pederson</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Sharia Mayfield</li> </ul>	
Sharon Meieran	
—	
Joe Demers	
Bruce Broussard	
$\frown$	
OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	
Aultnomah County, Auditor	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro Metro Council President Vote for One	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro Metro Council President Vote for One Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro Metro Council President Vote for One Gregory A Horner	
Multnomah County, Auditor Vote for One Jennifer McGuirk OR Write-in on line above Multnomah County, Sheriff Vote for One Nicholas Alberts Derrick Peterson Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell OR Write-in on line above Metro Metro Metro Council President Vote for One Gregory A Horner Lynn Peterson	Revie

Sides 👄