Of	ficial Primary Nominating Ba for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024	allot 3304-1-WS	
Multnomah County THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Use a blue or black pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet. <b>O</b> Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683). <b>O</b> Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Secretary of State         Vote for One         James Jim Crary         Paul Damian Wells         Tobias Read         Dave W Stauffer         James Manning Jr         Write-In         State Treasurer         Vote for One         Jeff Gudman         Elizabeth Steiner         Write-In         Attorney General         Vote for One         Dan Rayfield         Shaina Maxey Pomerantz         Write-In	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5         Vote for One         Aruna Masih Incumbent         Write-In         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2         Vote for One         Megan L Jacquot Incumbent         Write-In         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4         Vote for One         Budge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4         Vote for One         Incumbent         Write-In         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4         Vote for One         Incumbent         Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6         Vote for One         James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent	
ederal Offices esident ote for One	Vote for One Shannon Jones Isadore Brian Duty Pete M Grabiel	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One Steven R Powers	
<ul> <li>Joseph R Biden Jr</li> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> </ul>	Write-In	Incumbent	
Write-In         US Representative, 1st District         Vote for One         Suzanne Bonamici         Jamil O Ahmad         Courtney E Casgraux (Moore)         Write-In	Nonpartisan State Judiciary         Judge of the Supreme Court,         Position 2         Vote for One         Rebecca A Duncan         Incumbent         Write-In         Judge of the Supreme Court,         Position 3         Vote for One         Meagan A Flynn         Incumbent         Write-In	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Write-In	
		Review Both Sides 🗪	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other m from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.4)		e in any particular manner or to refrain	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure Referred to the People of the Metro Region by
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32	the Metro Council
Vote for One	Vote for One	26-244
— Andrew M Lavin	Xiomara Y Torres	Bonds to protect animal health; provide conservation, education;
		increase sustainability.
Write-In	Write-In	Question: Shall Zoo protect animal
Judge of the Circuit Court,	District Attorney	health; save water, energy; provide conservation, youth education; issue
4th District, Position 10 Vote for One	District Attorney	bonds estimated not to increase tax rate? If the bonds are approved, they will be
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	payable from taxes on property or
Katharine von Ter Stegge	vote for one	property ownership that are not subject to the limits of Sections 11 and 11b, Article
	🔿 Mike Schmidt	XI of the Oregon Constitution.
Write-In	」 □ ○ Nathan Vasquez	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15		⊖ Yes
Vote for One	Write-In	
— Christopher A Ramras	County Office	
	Multnomah County Commissioner,	Portland Public Schools
Write-In	District 1	Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Vote for One	26-246
4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	🔘 Kevin Fitts	Levy Renewal to Maintain Teachers
	Margot Wheeler	and Classroom Support Staff
🔿 Michael J Riedel	Chris Henry	<b>Question:</b> Shall district maintain teachers, classroom support staff; renew
	🔘 Vadim Mozyrsky	levy of \$1.99 per \$1,000 assessed value for
Write-In	☐ ☐ ○ Meghan Moyer	fivé years beginning 2025? This measure renews current local option
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23		taxes.
Vote for One	Write-In	
— Melvin Oden-Orr	Metro Office	
Incumbent	Metro Councilor, District 5	
Write-In	Vote for One	
Judge of the Circuit Court,		
4th District, Position 27 Vote for One	Mary Nolan	
	Write-In	
Patricia L McGuire	City of Portland Measure	
◯ Write-In	Referred to the People by the City Council	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28	26-245 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for	
Vote for One	Street Repair, Maintenance,	
👝 Judith H Matarazzo	Safety	
Incumbent	<b>Question:</b> Shall Portland renew four- year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for	
Write-In	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29		
Vote for One		-
- Christian A Mostin		
Christine A Martin	○ No	
Write-In		
Judge of the Circuit Court,		
4th District, Position 30 Vote for One		
Ben N Souede		
Write-In		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31		
Vote for One		
🔿 Cheryl Albrecht		
Write-In		Review Both Sides 🗪