01	fficial Primary Nominating Ba for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024	allot 4406-2-WS	
Multnomah County THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Use a blue or black pen. Completely fill in the oval <sup>to</sup> to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Secretary of State Vote for One James Jim Crary	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles	<ul> <li>Paul Damian Wells</li> <li>Tobias Read</li> <li>Dave W Stauffer</li> <li>James Manning Jr</li> </ul>	Aruna Masih Incumbent Write-In Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	
Attention!	Write-In       State Treasurer	Megan L Jacquot	
Attention: Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683).	Vote for One Jeff Gudman Elizabeth Steiner Write-In Attorney General	Write-In         Judge of the Court of Appeals,         Position 4         Vote for One         Robyn Ridler Aoyagi         Incumbent	
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Dan Rayfield Shaina Maxey Pomerantz Write-In	Judge of the Court of Appeals,         Position 6         Vote for One         James C (Jim) Egan	
Federal Offices	State Senator, 22nd District Vote for One C Lew Frederick	Incumbent	
President Vote for One		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Joseph R Biden Jr</li> <li>Marianne Williamson</li> </ul>	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One Travis Nelson	Steven R Powers	
	Christine E Nair	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Write-In Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Robert Manicke	
<ul> <li>Maxine E Dexter</li> <li>Ricardo Barajas</li> <li>Nolan Bylenga</li> <li>Rachel Lydia Rand</li> </ul>	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca A Duncan	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Kachel Lydia Rand</li> <li>Michael Jonas</li> <li>Susheela Jayapal</li> </ul>	Incumbent	Shelley D Russell	
C Eddy Morales	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Write-In	
	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Review Both Sides 🗪	
Warning			

Nonpartisan State Judiciary         Judge of the Circuit Court,         4th District, Position 7         Vote for One         Andrew M Lavin         Incumbent         Write-In	Nonpartisan State JudiciaryJudge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for OneVote for OneXiomara Y Torres	Metro Measure Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council 26-244 Bonds to protect animal health;
4th District, Position 7         Vote for One         Andrew M Lavin         Incumbent         Write-In	4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	the Metro Council 26-244
Andrew M Lavin Incumbent		
Write-In	Incumbent	provide conservation, education; increase sustainability.
ludge of the Circuit Court	Write-In	<b>Question:</b> Shall Zoo protect animal
4th District, Position 10	District Attorney	health; save water, energy; provide conservation, youth education; issue bonds estimated not to increase tax rate?
Vote for One Katharine von Ter Stegge	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property ownership that are not subject to the limits of Sections 11 and 11b, Article
	🗌 🔘 Mike Schmidt	XI of the Oregon Constitution.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15 Vote for One	Nathan Vasquez	◯ Yes
	County Office	│
Christopher A Ramras	Multnomah County Commissioner,	Portland Public Schools
Write-In	District 2 (Unexpired Term through Dec 2026)	Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	Vote for One	26-246 Levy Renewal to Maintain Teachers and Classroom Support Staff
🔿 Michael I Piedel	<ul> <li>Jessie Burke</li> <li>Sam Adams</li> </ul>	<b>Question:</b> Shall district maintain
O Michael J Riedel	Carlos Jermaine Richard	teachers, classroom support staff; renew levy of \$1.99 per \$1,000 assessed value for
Write-In	□ ○ Carlos Jer Maine Richard	fivé years beginning 2025? This measure renews current local option
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	Shannon Singleton	taxes.
Melvin Oden-Orr	Write-In	
Write-In	Metro Office	\
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
Patricia L McGuire	O Mary Nolan	
Incumbent	Write-In	
Write-In	City of Portland Measure Referred to the People by the City Council	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	26-245	
Judith H Matarazzo	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
Write-In	Question: Shall Portland renew four-	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
Christine A Martin	◯ Yes	
Write-In		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One		
Ben N Souede		
Write-In	⊥ ⊤	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
Cheryl Albrecht		
Incumbent		Review Both Sides 💻