0	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4407-3-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024		
THIS IS NO	County THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Use a blue or black pen. Completely fill in the oval <sup>to</sup> to the left of your choice to be sure your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the	Megan L Jacquot	Katharine von Ter Stegge	
See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15 Vote for One	
• Attention!	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi	Christopher A Ramras	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683).	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James C (Jim) Egan	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One O Michael J Riedel	
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One	Write-In Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Steven R Powers	Melvin Oden-Orr	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One Robert Manicke	4th District, Position 27 Vote for One Patricia L McGuire	
C Rebecca A Duncan	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4	Uncumbent Write-In	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Shelley D Russell	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	
Meagan A Flynn	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judith H Matarazzo	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5	4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	
Vote for One Aruna Masih Incumbent	Incumbent	Christine A Martin Incumbent	
Write-In			
		Review Both Sides 👄	
Warning			
Any person who, by use of force or other m from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.4		e in any particular manner or to refrain	

?	State Judiciary
?	uit Court, tion 30
?	buede
?	
?	uit Court, tion 31
?	lbrecht
?	uit Court,
?	tion 32
?	YTorres
?	
?	rney
?	, Multnomah County
?	nmidt
?	Vasquez
?	
?	e
?	nty Commissioner,
?	O Youker (TOY)
?	otts
?	nes-Dixon
?	
?	
?	District 5
?	lan
?	
	I <b>re</b> ople of the Metro Region by
	ct animal health;
	vation, education; nability.
le	Zoo protect animal er, energy; provide uth education; issue not to increase tax rate? approved, they will be
	es on property or hip that are not subject ections 11 and 11b, Article Constitution.