5202-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 21, 2024



THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Use a blue or black pen.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 2
Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	James Jim Crary Paul Damian Wells	Vote for One Megan L Jacquot
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-in line and write the candidate's name on the line. See full text of ballot measure titles on separate sheet.	Tobias ReadDave W StaufferJames Manning Jr	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 4 Vote for One
• Attention!	State Treasurer Vote for One	Robyn Ridler Aoyagi Incumbent Write-In
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, see Voter Pamphlet for instructions or call Multnomah County Elections at (503) 988-VOTE(8683).	Jeff Gudman Elizabeth Steiner Write-In Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James C (Jim) Egan Incumbent
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than	Dan Rayfield Shaina Maxey Pomerantz	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 7 Vote for One
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One	Steven R Powers Incumbent Write-In
Federal Offices	Nick Walden Poublon	Judge of the Oregon Tax Court
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Robert Manicke Incumbent
Joseph R Biden Jr Marianne Williamson	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Rebecca A Duncan Incumbent Write-In	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Maxine E DexterRicardo BarajasNolan Bylenga	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
Rachel Lydia Rand Michael Jonas	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Write-In	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Susheela Jayapal Eddy Morales	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 5 Vote for One	Write-In
Write-In	Aruna Masih Incumbent Write-In	
• Warning		Review Both Sides -

🕖 Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

-	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	District Attorney	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 10 Vote for One	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
	Katharine von Ter Stegge Incumbent Write-In	○ Mike Schmidt○ Nathan Vasquez	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 15 Vote for One	Write-In County Office	
	Christopher A Ramras Incumbent Write-In	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One	Timothy O Youker (TOY)Brian KnottsVince Jones-Dixon	
-	Michael J Riedel Write-In	Write-In	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One		
	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 27 Vote for One		
	Patricia L McGuire Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One		
-	Judith H Matarazzo Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One		
	Christine A Martin Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 30 Vote for One		
	Ben N Souede Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One		
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Write-In		
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One		
_	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent		Review Both Sides