## MULTNOMAH COUNTY, OREGON For the Year Ended June 30, 2006 Principal Officers

Title	Name	Term Expires
Board of County Commissioners		
Chair of Board	Diane Linn 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2006
District No. 1	Maria Rojo de Steffey 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2008
District No. 2	Serena Cruz 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2006
District No. 3	Lisa Naito 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2008
District No. 4	Lonnie Roberts 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2008
Other Elected Officers		
County Auditor	Suzanne Flynn 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2006
County District Attorney	Michael D. Schrunk 1021 SW Fourth Avenue Portland, OR 97204-1976	12/31/2008
County Sheriff	Bernie Giusto 501 SE Hawthorne, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2006
Other Appointed Officers		
Chief Financial Officer	Mindy Harris	Not elected
County Attorney	Agnes Sowle	Not elected