MULTNOMAH COUNTY, OREGON PRINCIPAL OFFICERS JUNE 30, 2001

_Title	Name	Term Expires
Board of County Commission	<u>ers</u>	
Chair of Board	Diane Linn 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2002
District No. 1	Maria Rojo de Steffey 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2004
District No. 2	Serena Cruz 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2002
District No. 3	Lisa Naito 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2004
District No. 4	Lonnie Roberts 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2004
Other Elected Officers		
County Auditor	Suzanne Flynn 501 SE Hawthorne, 6 th Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2002
County District Attorney	Michael D. Schrunk 1021 SW Fourth Avenue Portland, OR 97204-1976	12/31/2004
County Sheriff	Dan Noelle 501 SE Hawthorne, 3 rd Floor Portland, OR 97214	12/31/2002
Other Appointed Officers		
Department of Support Services Director	Cecilia Johnson	Not elected
Finance Director	David A. Boyer	Not elected
Accounting Manager	Mindy Harris	Not elected
County Attorney	Thomas Sponsler	Not elected