2702-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
		Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	○ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	◯ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
7.000.0	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
O Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
rederal Offices		Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
David W Walker		Or Write-in on line above
◯ Marc W Koller	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	
	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
Skye J Allen	James (Jim) C Egan	Vote for One
Patrick Starnes	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 27th District Vote for One Brian Pierson	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
		Or Write-in on line above
Warning	r means unduly influences an elector to you	

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
○ Wes Soderback
D Bora HarrisChuck Crockett
Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
○ Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
○ Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
Lynn Peterson
Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Ote for One Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above