	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 3102-1-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (62) 898 2720	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Van Pounds Neagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One	
US Representative, District 1 Vote for One Ricky Barajas Suzanne Bonamici Michael E Stansfield Or Write-in on line above	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent	
State Offices Governor Vote for One C Ed Jones	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One	
Candace Neville	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Or Write-in on line above	
State Senator, 16th District Vote for One Betsy Johnson		Position 28 Vote for One	
State Representative, 31st District Vote for One Brad Witt	Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470) Review Both Sides	e in any particular manner or to refrain	

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres
l	Or Write-in on line above
l	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	O Wes Soderback
I	🔵 D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz
)	Scott Learn
I	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above