3102-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	State Senator, 16th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One
	No Candidate Filed	Erika Hadlock Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Brian G Stout	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian
	Nonpartisan State Offices	
	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors	Vote for One Lou Ogden	Position 3 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	◯ Val Hoyle	Jerry B Hodson
Federal Offices	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
US Representative, District 1 Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
John VerbeekGeorge Griffith	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Preston L Miller	○ Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	
State Offices	Or Write-in on line above	
Governor Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	
Knute BuehlerKeenan W Bohach	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	
Greg C Wooldridge	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Jonathan I Edwards IIIDavid W Stauffer	Position 10 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
◯ Jeff Smith	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Jack W TacyBrett Hyland	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Bruce Cuff	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	o. Trine in off line above
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	

9 Warning

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Review Both Sides

3102-1 REP S (CS 18)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
ı	Melvin Oden-Orr
1	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
	Judith Matarazzo
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	○ Wes Soderback
	○ D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
•	Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	◯ Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	○ Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
1	