Official Primary Nominating Ballot 3103-1-W for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720.	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
US Representative, District 1 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan         Incumbent         Or Write-in on line above         Judge of the Court of Appeals,         Position 10         Vote for One         Rex Armstrong         Incumbent	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom
<ul> <li>Ricky Barajas</li> <li>Suzanne Bonamici</li> <li>Michael E Stansfield</li> <li>Or Write-in on line above</li> </ul>		Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Kyle L Krohn     Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown Candace Neville	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One <u>Melvin Oden-Orr</u> <u>Incumbent</u> <u>Or Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Senator, 16th District Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo
Betsy Johnson     Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 31st District Vote for One Brad Witt	Leslie Roberts     Incumbent     Alexander Hamalian     Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
Vote for One Brad Witt Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent     Alexander Hamalian     Or Write-in on line above	Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
	Review Both Sides 🗪	

\_

\_

## Review Both Sides 👄