3304-1-WS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices US Representative, District 1 Vote for One	Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Ricky Barajas Suzanne Bonamici Michael E Stansfield Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Candace Neville Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 17th District ote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 33rd District /ote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
Mitch Greenlick Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

3304-1 DEM S (CS 36)

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
-	○ Wes Soderback
	D Bora Harris Churck Creekett
	Chuck CrockettDeborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott LearnJennifer McGuirk
_	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff
	Vote for One
	○ Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
-	○ Lynn Peterson
	○ Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
_	
-	
_	