3609-2-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
O Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Position 7 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices		
Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Knute BuehlerKeenan W BohachGreg C Wooldridge	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One
Jonathan I Edwards IIIDavid W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
 Jeff Smith Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland Process Suff	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
vote for one		Kathryn L Villa-Smith

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
○ Wes Soderback
D Bora HarrisChuck Crockett
Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
Mark Ulanowicz
○ Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
○ Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President Vote for One
Lynn Peterson
Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Ote for One Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above