3806-2-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Lou Ogden	Jerry B Hodson
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	◯ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
	☐ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
9 Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
o dilicultion and di	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
O David W Walker	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Marc W Koller	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16
Or Write-in on line above	Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Vote for One
State Offices	Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Governor Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
O Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
◯ Skye J Allen	James (Jim) C Egan	Vote for One
Patrick Starnes	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 19th District Vote for One	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judith Matarazzo
State Representative, 38th District Vote for One	Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
No Candidate Filed	Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
		Or Write-in on line above
0		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
-	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair	
	Vote for One	
	○ Wes Soderback	
	_ sinusir si sunusi	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	☐ Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
-	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	◯ Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	· ·
	Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One	
	Const Book!	
	◯ Joe Buck	
	Betty Dominguez	
	Christine Lewis	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides 🖚