3806-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
T d d d i d - A d i A		Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	○ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	☐ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
9 Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Federal Offices		Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 5 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Offices	Rex Armstrong	Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
Skye J AllenPatrick Starnes	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Vote for One
		Melvin Oden-Orr
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 19th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
No Candidate Filed	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	
State Representative, 38th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
No Candidate Filed	Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
Or write-in on the above	Alexander Hamalian	Vote for One
	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
		Or Write-in on line above
9 Warning	r means unduly influences an elector to you	

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
-	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair	
	Vote for One	
	○ Wes Soderback	
	_ sinusir si sunusi	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	☐ Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
-	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	◯ Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	· ·
	Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One	
	Const Book!	
	◯ Joe Buck	
	Betty Dominguez	
	Christine Lewis	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides 🖚