3807-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
• Check for Errors If you vote for more options than	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
David W WalkerMarc W Koller	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Or Write-in on line above State Offices	Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Position 16 Vote for One
Governor	○ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Dan (Mr P) PistoresiSkye J Allen	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Position 23 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Senator, 19th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Judith Matarazzo
State Representative, 38th District Vote for One	Position 37 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
No Candidate Filed	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Position 29 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	— Alcamati mamanan	Kathryn L Villa-Smith

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
-	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair	
	Vote for One	
	○ Wes Soderback	
	_ sinusir si sunusi	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	☐ Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
-	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
	◯ Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor Vote for One	· ·
	Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 2 Vote for One	
	Const Book!	
	◯ Joe Buck	
	Betty Dominguez	
	Christine Lewis	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
		Review Both Sides 🖚